If at any time you need to make a change to shipment request, you can easily do so using the Edit buttons provided when viewing a shipment.
Simply click the Edit button and make the changes necessary. When finished, click the Save and notify carrier button.
Drivers will be notified of the changes you make through the OnTime application on their mobile device.
Note: You cannot edit a shipment that is in a Complete or Canceled status.